Advisory Board

We are honored to introduce the new CFN Advisory Board!

This diverse group of thought leaders are passionate about community building and public engagement and we are grateful to have their guidance and insights as we launch and grow a statewide network of community, nonprofit, and business organizations.

  • Dave Ammons, Communications Director, Washington Secretary of State
  • Diane Douglas, Executive Director, Seattle City Club
  • Marty Hartman,¬†Executive Director, Mary’s Place Women’s Day Shelter
  • Greg Lane, President & CEO, TVW
  • Bob Larkin, Heathcare Technology Management Consultant
  • Lindsey Lund, Communications Director, Compass Housing Alliance
  • Sheely Mauck, Business Development Executive at Telefini Premier Communications
  • Lawrence Pang,¬†immediate past-President, Greater Seattle Chinese Chamber of Commerce
  • Jerry Pugnetti, Chief Policy Director for State Auditor Brian Sonntag
  • Maurice Ward, Executive Director, Come Clean